First Week of Work

December 17, 2009 at 5:38 am 1 comment

For the first time, almost ever, Spencer had really good weight gain – 5 ounces – two weeks in a row. Of course, I went back to work this week, which I am hoping is not the end of the good gaining.  We have worked so hard at this, I hope my working doesn’t mess anything up.  I only went back to work for three hours on the first day and it almost killed me.  I need to keep reminding myself how lucky I am to be able to work mostly from home and that I have a really flexible schedule and very understanding boss.  We are still cloth diapering off and on, waiting to build up our stash and use up all the size 1 disposables that are lying around the house.  I love cloth diapering, we are changing him less and he seems pretty happy in them. I ordered more soap, too. I am using Rockin’ Green soap right now and I must say I am impressed.  I ordered a few samples to try out some scents and then I might convert all of my laundry over to it.

This seems a little scattered, for that I apologize.  Next year, I think I am going to try to get 3 posts up per week and try to make them more topical.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized. Tags: , , , , .

Back to Work Almost Ready

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. J.D  |  December 17, 2009 at 2:24 pm

    Good luck with working. That’s great that you have a flexable job & good boss.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

December 2009
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Twitastic!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Archives

Have something to ask?

Email me: babybabylemon@gmail.com

