One More Week

December 5, 2009 at 7:02 pm Leave a comment

I only have one more week at home full-time with Spencer.  I am not thrilled about going back.  I would need to take a pretty hard look at our finances to see if I could stop working and full-time from home is not an option.  I am lucky in that I am able to do part of my hours from home, but I will still be leaving my little guy with someone else.  And I am having trouble finding a caregiver, partially, I think, because I don’t really want to..  I love our morning cuddle/nap during the Price is Right, our random daily walks.  I worry that I am going back to work at the cost of our breastfeeding relationship and my tenuous milk supply.  I am worried and scared that I will ruin our last week together by obsessing about being apart.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Holiday Giving Starting Our Cloth Diaper Adventure

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

December 2009
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Twitastic!

Archives

Have something to ask?

Email me: babybabylemon@gmail.com

