One month

August 27, 2009 at 4:47 am Leave a comment

So, I have survived my month as a mother.  And so has the baby.  I’ve learned at least 10 new things everyday, most importantly, perhaps, for this project, how to type  one-handed. Some background:  I had a relatively easy pregnancy, no complications and almost no problems at  all  until the last few weeks.   This culminated in an induced vaginal delivery and a bouncing baby boy.  The induction was due to ruptured membranes: my water didn’t break per se, the little guy tried to kick his way out and put a hole in the top of the sac.  I am working on breastfeeding, but am not evangelical.  I am just trying to be the best mom  i can and hope to use this blog to write things out.

Entry filed under: Uncategorized.

Choices

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Calendar

August 2009
M T W T F S S
    Sep »
 12
3456789
10111213141516
17181920212223
24252627282930
31  

Twitastic!

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Archives

Have something to ask?

Email me: babybabylemon@gmail.com

